GIGS

 

  Friday 5th January 2018
Wyre Valley Country Music Club
St Ambrose Parish Centre
Leswell Street
Kidderminster
DY10 1RP
 
  Thursday 25th January 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
  Saturday 3rd February 2018
Private Function - Telford
Wednesday 7th February 2018
The Jam House
3-5 St Pauls Square
Birmingham
B3 1QU
  Saturday 10th February 2018
The Blue Monkey Club

Great Barr Conservative Club
6A Newton Road, Great Barr
Birmingham
B43 6BN
  Saturday 24th February 2018
Wild Stallion Country Music & Line Dance Club
193c Plumstead Road, Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 4AB
Saturday 10th March 2018
Redditch Palace Theatre
Alcester Street
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AE
Friday 16th March 2018
Forest Arts Centre
Hawbush Road
Leamore
Walsall
WS3 1AG
Friday 23rd March 2018
St Ives Holiday Village
Leleant
St Ives
West Cornwall
TR26 3HX
  Thursday 29th March 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
  Sunday 1st April 2018
Rocky Top Festival
Brymbo Sports & Social Complex
College Hill, Tanyfron
North Wales
LL1 5FT
  Sunday 15th April 2018
Walls Country Music Club
Walls Social Club
Hammond Way
Barnwood, Gloucester
GL4 3HG
  Saturday 21st April 2018
Water Orton Rugby Club
  Thursday 26th April 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
Saturday 12th May 2018
Cofton Country Holiday Park
Church Road
Dawlish
Exeter
Devon
Sunday 20th May 2018
The Emerald Club
Cross Street North
Wolverhampton
WV1 1PP
  Saturday 26th May 2018 - 1.30pm
Those Old Records Vinyl Shop
Brewery Street
Rugeley
Staffordshire
WS15 2DY
  Thursday 31st May 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
  Saturday 16th June 2018
Midwest Country Music Festival
Monkton Recreation Centre
Pinfold Lane, Penkridge
Stafford
ST19 5QP
  Sunday 17th June 2018
Private Function - Blackpool
  Friday 22nd June 2018
Private Function - Lincolnshire
  Thursday 28th June 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
Saturday 30th June 2018
Stourport Yacht Club
The Club House
Clock Tower, Engine Lane
Stourport on Severn
Worcestershire
DY13 9EP
Wednesday 4th July 2018
The Jam House
3-5 St Pauls Square
Birmingham
B3 1QU
  Saturday 21st July 2018
Private Function - Yorkshire
  Thursday 26th July 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
Sunday 29th July  2018
Rock Ridge Festival

Burdon Plane
Co Durham
NE16 5ET
Tuesday 14th August 2018
The Pavilion
Stafford Road
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV10 6AJ
Saturday 18th August 2018
Private Function - York
  Saturday 25th August 2018
Phoenix Rebels Country & Western Club
Leisure Lakes Caravan Park
Mere Brow, Southport
Lancashire
PR4 6JX
  Thursday 30th August 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
Friday 31st August 2018
Private Function - Leicester
Sunday 2nd September 2018
The Emerald Club
Cross Street North
Wolverhampton
WV1 1PP
Wednesday 5th September 2018
The Jam House
3-5 St Pauls Square
Birmingham
B3 1QU
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Private Function - Gloucester
  Thursday 27th September 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
The Jam House
3-5 St Pauls Square
Birmingham
B3 1QU
  Saturday 20th October 2018
Private Function - Walsall
  Thursday 25th October 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
Friday 9th November 2018
Private Function - Willenhall
Saturday 10th November 2018
Jagers Festival - Newquay
  Thursday 29th November 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138
Friday 14th December 2018
Lazy R's Country & Western Club

Tredomen AFC (greyhound track)
Ystrid Mynach
Mid Glamorgan
CF82 7EQ
Saturday 15th December 2018
Private function - Hereford
  Thursday 27th December 2018
Harrison's Club
Wharwell Lane
Great Wyrley, Walsall
WS6 6EU
Tel: 01922 412138

 

2019

  Sunday 15th April 2019
Walls Country Music Club
Walls Social Club
Hammond Way
Barnwood, Gloucester
GL4 3HG
Friday 17th May 2019
Redditch Palace Theatre
Alcester Street
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AE
  Saturday 1st June 2019
Walesby Sports & Social Club
Forest Lane, Walesby
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG22 9PF
  Saturday 8th June 2019
Private Function - Blackpool
Saturday 15th June 2019
Private function - Stanford in the Vale
  Saturday 3rd August 2019
Cotswold Country Music Festival
Wickham Ford Sports Club
Sally Close
Wickham Ford
WR11 7RX
Saturday 24th August 2019
Narborough Country Music Festival